danaxtao.blogg.se

Harvest moon friends of mineral town how to eat
Harvest moon friends of mineral town how to eat




You will then be taken quickly to the section you wish to view. To do this, highlight the code, hit Ctrl+C. Try to keep the arrow buttons, start, select, shoulder, A, B buttons the same. Like the ASCII art for the START button is like this now: (START). Oops! Also, try to keep the buttons similar to the other ones. NO EMAILING ME THE ASCII AS THE EMAIL! THAT DOESN'T WORK! IT MAY LOOK LIKE IT WORKS, BUT IT DON'T. Anyway, if you have one, can make one, or know someone who can, email me at with the ASCII art attached as a. Someone tried to send me one a while ago but that didn't work because they couldn't send it for some reason. I got ASCII for GBA and SP, but I could use one for DS. I RECENTLY CHECKED MY MAIL AND 20 OUT OF 34 OF THE EMAILS WERE QUESTIONS FOUND IN THE GUIDE! I AM TAKING THIS SERIOUSLY. EVER! I AM SO SICK OF BEING ASKED STUPID QUESTIONS THAT ARE EITHER IN THE FAQ SECTION OR CLEARLY STATED IN THEIR APPROPRIATE SECTIONS. IMPORTANT NOTICE: IF YOU EMAIL ME WITH A QUESTION ALREADY ANSWERED IN THIS GUIDE, I WILL IGNORE YOUR EMAILĪND ADD YOU TO MY SPAM LIST, WHICH WILL SEND ALL EMAILS FROM YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO MY SPAM FOLDER, WHICH I NEVER, EVER, EVER LOOK AT.






Harvest moon friends of mineral town how to eat